Teddy Pendergrass - Duets Love & Soul (2015) [Deluxe] [Original Album]

Leave a Comment

Duets Love & Soul (2015) [Deluxe] [Original Album]

Teddy Pendergrass - Duets Love & Soul (2015)


Artist : Teddy Pendergrass

Producer : Teddy Pendergrass

Music Label : Goldenlane Records

Genre : RnB,Soul

Total Tracks : 8

Format : Mp3

Year : 2015

Bit Rate : 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Love TKO (feat. Angie Stone) 
  2. It Don't Hurt Now (feat. Shuggie Otis & The Stylistics) 
  3. Can't We Try (feat. Noora Noor) 
  4. Close the Door (feat. Eric Gales) 
  5. Come Go with Me (feat. Martha Reeves) 
  6. Turn off the Lights (feat. Linda Clifford) 
  7. When Somebody Loves You Back (feat. Ohio Players) 
  8. You're My Latest, My Greatest Inspiration (feat. The Stylistics)
  9. The Whole Town's Laughing at Me (feat. Maxi Priest) 
  10. And If I Had (feat. Rose Royce) 
  11. Only You (feat. Bonnie Pointer) 
  12. I Can't Live Without Your Love (feat. Jody Watley & Tom Scott)

Download Link(s)

Duets Love & Soul (2015) [Deluxe].zip


Post a Comment