Rich Boy – Featuring (Deluxe Version) ( Orginal Album)

Leave a Comment

Rich Boy – Featuring (Deluxe Version) (Orginal Album)


Album :  Featuring (Deluxe Version)

Artist : Rich Boy

Genre : Hip-Hop

Year : 2015

Reating :4/5

Format : Mp3

Bitrate :320Kbps


01. Riding Thru My City (feat. The Game)
02. Hard Work (feat. Dom Kennedy, Slim Thug)
03. Pharaohs & Kings
04. What You Know
05. Vibe (feat. Young Gliss, Charlie Stardom)
06. She Bad (feat. Ty Dolla $ign, YG)
07. Sexy (feat. Yung Bleu)
08. Nights Like This (feat. Curren$y)
09. Love To Talk (feat. Poli)
10. Had To Go Away (feat. Young Chris, Dice Raw)
11. Go Crazy (feat. Yelawolf)
12. Paradise (feat. Lil Hick, Drae Jackson)
13. Burning One (feat. Curren$y)
14. Don’t Play (feat. Trinidad James)

Download Links

[Download Link 1] [Download Link 2]

Download Link Problem ???

Please comment below . Link will be updated as soon as possible .


Post a Comment